About Us

The Difference is Day & Night

Day & Night is your go to for emergency or proactive Air Conditioning & Plumbing services!

Day & Night believes in doing things the old fashioned way – right from the start because we truly take pride in our work.

Our company was built from the ground up, brick by brick, laying a solid foundation focused on providing premium quality with a smile. Every employee is part of the family and is empowered to make a difference in our customer’s day by making sure they are happy and satisfied.

Our employees are not just HVAC technicians and plumbers, they are skilled tradesmen that are highly qualified and experienced to pro- vide the highest quality of service. All tradesmen are continually being educated on new and improved technology to provide our customers with the best results.

Remember, The Difference is Day and Night!

Meet the Management Team

Jeff Martin

Jeff Martin

Owner

Jeff@dayandnightair.com

Jason Gondella

Jason Gondella

Service Manager

J.Gondella@dayandnightair.com

Kori Martin

Kori Martin

-

Kori@dayandnightair.com

Jason Jossy

Jason Jossy

Plumbing Manager

Jason@dayandnightair.com

Mike Littau

Mike Littau

General Manager

MikeL@dayandnightair.com

Rob Ginn

Rob Ginn

Commercial Manager

RobG@dayandnightair.com

Willy Rodriguez

Willy Rodriguez

Sales Manager

WillyR@dayandnightair.com

Troy Lees

Troy Lees

Installation Manager

troyl@dayandnightair.com